The Addams Family Musical

Da-Da-Da-Dum *click click*

I’M GOING TO SEE THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL!!! I’M SO EXCITED!!

I love musicals. Like that’s it. I love musicals, growing up in the West End, I have been fortunate enough to see many musicals live. This is the first musical I will see not in the West End. I’m going to Woking to see it with one of my best friends. We are both theatre nerds and we both love Carrie Hope Fletcher who will be portraying Wednesday Addams. We both wanted to see the show from when they started their tour in London, but at the time i was saving money to go to Warner Bros Studio later on in the summer, however that did not happen. (I’m hopefully going at Christmas.)

We never ended up going, so I got my Addams update through Carrie’s social media and Youtube videos ‘Watch Me Wednesday’ and I accepted that I would never see it. A couple of months later, I went to my great aunts house and she had a magazine for Woking Theatre and Addams was on the front of the magazine. I got excited again – it was like a gleam of hope to go – I talked to my friend about it, asking her if she still wanted to go and she did so spontaneously at 11:50pm, I bought two tickets and we are going to Woking!!

I’m so excited!! I actually can’t wait. I feel sorry and apologize in advance to the person who sits next to me, I’m going to be so excited I’m going to be an actual mess, crying with happiness and singing and screaming and a nightmare basically. I will try my best to keep calm and keep my cool and to not fangirl as much but like I said; I will try.

We go in September and we are already planning the day, what we are wearing, what time to get to Woking, if we are going to do some exploring, I’M JUST SO EXCITED! I have tweeted about it and three members of the cast like my tweet and I was (and still am) ecstatic!! I can’t wait!!!!

Anyway I will update you when I see it.

I’m out!

Thanks for reading!

WiseFlower x

Author: witchbitch98

The world wants you to be a decent human being... how can you do that when the world is against you?

Leave a comment